Request concert at the end of the 2017/2018 season

 

 

Thursday, May 26, 2018 19:00

Ernst Reuter Saal

Reinickendorf, Berlin

 

 

Andrej Osokins - Winner of the German Pianist Award

 

 

Saturday, 14 April 2018 19:00

Ernst-Reuter-Saal

 

 

Final Concert Forum of Young Soloists

 

 

Friday, 23 March 2018 20:00

Ernst-Reuter-Saal

 

 

Antonio di Cristofano

 

 

Saturday, 10 March, 2017 19:00

Ernst-Reuter-Saal

 

 

Stars & Planets

 

 

Monday, 5 March 2018 10.00

Family Classics

Fontane – Haus

 

 

Stars & Planets

 

 

Sunday, 4 March 2018 16.00

Family Classics

Fontane – Haus

 

 

Stars & Planets

 

 

Friday, 2 March 2018 19.00

Koszalin Philharmonic

 

 

 

Stars & Planets

 

 

Thursday, 1 March 2018 19.00

Baltic Philharmonic

 

 

 

Walachowski duo

 

 

Saturday 24 February 2018 19:00

Ernst-Reuter-Saal

 

 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Gran Partita

 

 width=

 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

19.00

Risuru, Tachikawa 190-0022